All-Missouri Valley Conference honors will be announced Tuesday. Wednesday will bring more awards, which include the All-Bench and Most Improved teams.

These specialty teams feature a different voting process. Most notably, beat writers can vote for players from the teams they cover. Here we go.


1. Wes Washpun, UNI (captain)

2. Mislav Brzoja, Evansville

3. Bobby Hunter, Illinois St.

4. Paul Jesperson, UNI

5. Nate Buss, UNI

Most Improved

1. Marvin Singleton, UNI (captain)

2. Devonte Brown, Indiana St.

3. Evan Wessel, Wichita St.

4. Dorrian Williams, Missouri St.

5. Darius Carter, Wichita St.

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Load comments