David A. Braton, Publisher
(319) 291-1500
David.Braton@wcfcourier.com

Nancy Newhoff, Editor
    (319) 291-1445 | Nancy.Newhoff@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Pat Kinney, News Editor
    (319) 291-1426 |Pat.Kinney@wcfcourier.com | Twitter

COMMUNITY
Catherine Kittrell, Community Editor
    (319) 291-1462 | Catherine.Kittrell@wcfcourier.com
Tish Flattery, Letters to the Editor
    (319) 291-1460 | Tish.Flattery@wcfcourier.com

FEATURES
Meta Hemenway-Forbes, Lifestyles Editor
    (319) 291-1483 | Meta.Hemenway-Forbes@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Melody Parker, Special Sections Editor
    (319) 291-1429 | Melody.Parker@wcfcourier.com | Twitter

NEWS
Dennis Magee, Regional Editor
    (319) 291-1451 | Dennis.Magee@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Holly Hudson, Insider Editor
    (319) 291-1486 | Holly.Hudson@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Amie Steffeneicher, Multimedia Reporter
    (319) 291-1482 | Amie.Steffeneicher@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Jim Offner, Business Editor
    (319) 291-1498 | Jim.Offner@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Tim Jamison, Waterloo City Reporter
    (319) 291-1477 | Tim.Jamison@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Jeff Reinitz, Police and Courts Reporter
    (319) 291-1478 | Jeff.Reinitz@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
John Molseed, Business Reporter
    (319) 291-1418 | John.Molseed@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Christinia Crippes, Political Reporter
    (319) 291-1579 | Christinia.Crippes@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Andrew Wind, Waterloo Schools / HCC Reporter
    (319) 291-1507 | Andrew.Wind@wcfcourier.com | Twitter

SPORTS
Doug Newhoff, Sports Editor
    (319) 291-1467 | Doug.Newhoff@wcfcourier.com
Jim Nelson, Sports Reporter
    (319) 291-1521 | Jim.Nelson@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Jim Sullivan, Sports Reporter
    (319) 291-1434 | Jim.Sullivan@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Nick Petaros, Sports Reporter
    (319) 291-1428 | Nick.Petaros@wcfcourier.com | Twitter

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Matthew Putney, Photo Editor
    (319) 291-1476 | Matthew.Putney@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Brandon Pollock, Staff Photographer
    (319) 291-1476 | Brandon.Pollock@wcfcourier.com
Tiffany Rushing, Staff Photographer
    (319) 291-1476 | Tiffany.Rushing@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Courtney Collins, Staff Photographer
    (319) 291-1476 | Courtney.Collins@wcfcourier.com | Twitter


Tara Seible, Advertising Director
    (319) 291-1403 | Tara.Seible@wcfcourier.com
Tanya Brunscheon, Advertising Sales Manager
    (319) 291-1494 | Tanya.Brunscheon@wcfcourier.com
Sheila Kerns, Niche Manager / Business Development
    (319) 291-1448 | Sheila.Kerns@wcfcourier.com


Christopher Koop, Webmaster
    (319) 291-1572 | Christopher.Koop@wcfcourier.com


Adam Bolander, Circulation Sales Manager
    (319) 291-1522 | Adam.Bolander@wcfcourier.com
Customer Service
    (319) 291-1444 | Click Here to send us an email


Barb Anderson, Controller
    (319) 291-1546 |Barb.Anderson@wcfcourier.com