If you do not receive your printed Courier by 5:00 PM Monday through Friday (Rural route delivery 5:30 PM) or by 8:30 AM on Sunday morning please contact us at 319-291-1444. Our Customer Service Department is open from 9AM to 6:30PM Monday through Friday and from 8AM to 11AM on Sunday. Subscribers in our Metro area will have a newspaper redelivered if they call at this time. Subscribers outside of our redelivery area will have their carrier contacted to redeliver the paper.

You may also contact via e-mail by Clicking Here Please remember to call us the day before you wish to have your subscription started, or put on vacation hold. Thank you.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 540
100 E. 4th St.
Waterloo, Iowa 50704

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m

Department Phone Numbers

Main office - (319) 291-1400 or toll free (800) 798-1717
Circulation - (319) 291-1444 or toll free (800) 798-1730
Newsroom - (319) 291-1462 or toll free (800) 798-1702, Fax: (319) 291-2069
Obituaries - (319) 291-1462
Legal Notices - (319) 291-1473
Librarian - (319) 291-1473
Call the Courier - (319) 234-3566
Retail Advertising - (319) 291-1478
Classified Ads - (319) 291-1411 or (800) 798-1741
Human Resources - (262) 631-1731


General Emails

General News e-mail
Pulse
Local News
Legal Notices
Classifieds
Regional News
Obituaries


Roy D. Biondi, Publisher
(319) 291-1500
Roy.Biondi@wcfcourier.com

Nancy Newhoff, Editor
    (319) 291-1445 | Nancy.Newhoff@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Pat Kinney, News Editor
    (319) 291-1426 |Pat.Kinney@wcfcourier.com | Twitter

COMMUNITY
Catherine Kittrell, Community Editor/Obituaries
    (319) 291-1462 | Catherine.Kittrell@wcfcourier.com
Yvonne Keller, Librarian/Obituaries/Speaking of Business/Legal Notices
    (319) 291-1473 | Yvonne.Keller@wcfcourier.com

FEATURES
Meta Hemenway-Forbes, Lifestyles Editor
    (319) 291-1483 | Meta.Hemenway-Forbes@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Melody Parker, Special Sections Editor
    (319) 291-1429 | Melody.Parker@wcfcourier.com | Twitter

NEWS
Holly Hudson, Staff, Staff Reporter/Copy Desk
    (319) 291-1486 | Holly.Hudson@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Amie Steffeneicher, Multimedia Reporter
    (319) 291-1581 | Amie.Steffeneicher@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Tim Jamison, Waterloo City Reporter
    (319) 291-1577 | Tim.Jamison@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Jeff Reinitz, Police and Courts Reporter
    (319) 291-1578 | Jeff.Reinitz@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Christinia Crippes, Political Reporter
    (319) 291-1579 | Christinia.Crippes@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Andrew Wind, Waterloo Schools / HCC Reporter
    (319) 291-1507 | Andrew.Wind@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Kristin Guess, Staff Reporter
    (319) 291-1463 | Kristin.Guess@wcfcourier.com

SPORTS
Doug Newhoff, Sports Editor
    (319) 291-1467 | Doug.Newhoff@wcfcourier.com
Jim Nelson, Sports Reporter
    (319) 291-1521 | Jim.Nelson@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Clay Cunningham, Sports Reporter
    (319) 291-1434 | Clay.Cunningham@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Nick Petaros, Sports Reporter
    (319) 291-1428 | Nick.Petaros@wcfcourier.com | Twitter

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Matthew Putney, Photo Editor
    (319) 291-1590 | Matthew.Putney@wcfcourier.com | Twitter
Brandon Pollock, Staff Photographer
    (319) 291-1548 | Brandon.Pollock@wcfcourier.com


Christopher Koop, Webmaster
    (319) 291-1572 | Christopher.Koop@wcfcourier.com


Adam Bolander, Circulation Sales Manager
    (319) 291-1522 | Adam.Bolander@wcfcourier.com
Customer Service
    (319) 291-1444 | Click Here to send us an email


Molly Wilson, Interm Controller
    (319) 291-1420 |Molly.Wilson@wcfcourier.com