Cedar Falls Homecoming court members

From left, top to bottom, Michael Kuntz, Ross Pierschbacher, Spencer Betts, Gabe Clark, Carlos Black, Tim Sevcik, Danny Watters, Sam Ahrenholz; Hollli Benton, Madison Wood, Alyssa Vuong, Laura Schreck, Laura Relph, Molly Gettman, Kaz Brown and Jordan Caruso.

September 24, 2013 12:00 pm  • 
activate-button-3 FULL ACCESS
Login Button

Follow the Courier

Most Popular

Featured Businesses

Circulation Specials

E-mail Alerts

Receive daily e-mails with the top news, sports, feature stories and more from WCFCourier.com.

Receive e-mails to keep you up-to-date with Northern Iowa sports.

Shop great deals, share deals with friends and save money doing what you like to do most!

Get alerts letting you know when a new ticket giveaway is available.

Get alerts letting you know of a new circulation promotion.

Receive an e-mail every Thursday with the top entertainment stories, upcoming live music and more for Pulse Magazine.

Receive emails containing great savings from local business.

Receive exciting promotions and offers from local businesses.